Atlas Bathrooms have office locations in Warrington, Manchester and Huddersfield and therefore we cover a large area in the North West regions and Greater Manchester regions. Please contact us using the details below or alternatively, complete the online enquiry form.

Manchester Contacts

Newton Street, Stretford,
Manchester, M32 8LS

Showroom Manchester
T: 0161 864 3610
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 2)

Sales
sales@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Manager
Tony Houghton
tonyh@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Sales Director
Edward Baguley
edward@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Trade Counter
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 1)

Trade Counter Manager / Director
Nigel Walford
nigel@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Warehouse/Transport
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 4)

Warehouse/Transport Manager
Steve Ayres
warehouse@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Accounts Dept
T: 0161 953 4480
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 3)

Accounts Manager
Andrea Barker
accounts@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Huddersfield Contacts

Victoria Mill Albert Street, Lockwood
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 3QF

Showroom Huddersfield
01484 547 110

Sales
hudd@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Manager / Director
Phil Mainwaring
phil@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Trade Counter Huddersfield
01484 428 191

Trade Counter Manager
John Sykes
johns@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Warrington Contacts

199 Warrington Road, Penketh
Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 2RX

Showroom Warrington
01925 720 220

Sales
warr@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Manager
Jake Ditchfield
jake@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Trade Counter
01925 720 210

Trade Counter Manager
Andrew Lavelle
andy.l@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Email your queries